Links



My Ravelry page

Knitbird    https://www.ravelry.com/people/knitbird

Jeri's art blog

Jeri Rigged    http://jeririggs.blogspot.com

Quilt Artists

Gloria Hansen--art quilts    http://www.gloriahansen.com

Gloderworks : website design, hosting and programming especially for artists    http://www.gloderworks.com

Julie Duschack web page    http://www.julieduschack.com/

Karen Eckmeier    http://www.quilted-lizard.com

Kay D. Hayerland Quilts    http://www.kayhaerland.com

Elizabeth Poole    http://elizabethpoole.com

Melanie Testa's Quilt Art and Textile Design    http://www.melanietesta.com

Turtle Moon Studios: Susan Shie and James Accord    http://www.turtlemoon.com

Cathy Pearlmutter's Jewish Quilters website    http://www.judaiquilt.com

Paula Nadelstern: Kaleidoscopes and Quilts    http://www.paulanadelstern.com

Beadwork Sites

Paula Radke beads    http://www.Paularadke.com

Beyond Beadery    http://www.beyondbeadery.com/

Quilt Guilds and Groups

Northern Star Quilters Guild    http://www.northernstarquilters.com

Contemporary Quilt and Fiber Artists    http://www.cqfa.org

Quiltart Home Page    http://www.quiltart.com

Quilt Projects, Shows and Exhibitions

Alliance for American Quilts; includes all the SOS interviews    http://www.centerforthequilt.org

Supplies

Bear Paw Quilt's fat quarters    http://www.bearpawquilting.com

Misc

The Painter's Keys Community    http://www.painterskeys.com

Music by Phideaux Xavier    http://www.bloodfish.com

Maria Elkins Lost Quilt Come Home Page    http://www.lostquilt.com

Michael Gottlieb: game designer and math whiz    http://www.mzrg.com

FMS Sites

National Fibromyalgia Association    http://www.fmaware.org/





Like to add your link? Send me an email at: jeri.riggs@verizon.net and I'll be glad to add yours!